Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry of Bernardsville

Patti Swaintek-Lamb, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & Sleep Apnea Dentist located in Bernardsville, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Patti Swaintek-Lamb always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patti Swaintek-Lamb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Professional quality attention to patient needs & technical expertise.
Vicky B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Professional expertise for all services. Quality customer focus.
Christina S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Working with Dr. Patti and her team has been the best experience I’ve ever had at a doctors office. The team is kind, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Patti was very patient with me during the process of getting veneers and I’m so glad I chose her. She pays attention to detail and doesn’t rush you out of the office. She listens and take your feedback very seriously and I highly appreciate that. A++ Dentist and staff and I’m just sad that I didn’t find her sooner.
Roosevelt B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Terrific experience!
Emma C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Amazing! Very happy
Laura G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Any orthodontist can straighten teeth, but I was looking for an orthodontist that wouldn't cause TMJ or ruin my daughter's smile or profile by pulling teeth. I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Patti. She straightened my daughter's teeth without having teeth removed and increased my daughter's airways. The increased airways are a real bonus, because now my daughter sleeps better and her singing voice has improved. My daughter's smile and profile look great! Thank you Dr. Patti!
Paul M.
Submitted 07/25/18
I had taken a sleep study and was found to have moderate sleep apnea. Initially I used a Resmed device to address my sleep apnea but I could never get comfortable with the device while sleeping. The Resmed device pumped air into my nose but I found it very invasive and uncomfortable to use. Over time my desire to use the device waned but not my sleep apnea. I spoke to Dr. Patty Lamb about my sleep apnea and how the Resmed device I was using was uncomfortable and that I had stopped using it. Dr. Lamb told me about a mouth guard that worked to address sleep apnea that was less invasive than a CPAP that could be custom fitted. The Sonomed device that Dr. Patty Lamb fitted me with has been terrific at moving the position of my jaw forward which has almost entirely eliminated my sleep apnea. Prior to getting fitted with the Sonomed device, I snored very frequently during sleep. There were times when I was choking from a lack of air. Today my sleep is better, my snoring has declined massively and I feel more energetic upon waking up from sleep. While I have benefited massively from the Sonomed device, my wife has also benefitted from not having to hear my horrific snoring and choking. Thank you Patti!
Frank J.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr.Patti is excellent and fitted us with appliances for our sleep apnea. They work great and are comfortable. We have been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for years and highly recommend Dr. Patti and her wonderful staff.
Kelli H.
Submitted 04/01/18
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful in the office